2001

JANUARY
DATE DAY LOCATION TIME GROUP MUSIC
1/5/01 Friday Kokomo’s 7:00pm – 11:00pm Bob and Carl Variety
1/7/01 Sunday Cowley’s 5:30pm – 9:30pm Bob and Carl Irish
1/12/01 Friday Kokomo’s 7:00pm – 11:00pm Bob and Carl Variety
1/19/01 Friday Kokomo’s 7:00pm – 11:00pm Bob and Carl Variety
FEBRUARY
DATE DAY LOCATION TIME GROUP MUSIC
2/9/01 Friday Kokomo’s 7:00pm – 11:00pm Bob and Carl Variety
2/16/01 Friday Kokomo’s 7:00pm – 11:00pm Bob and Carl Variety
2/17/01 Saturday Salt River Golf Club 8:00pm – 12:00am Bob and Carl Variety
2/18/01 Sunday Detroit Zoo 11:00am – 2:00pm Bob and Carl Variety
2/23/01 Friday Kokomo’s 7:00pm – 11:00pm Bob and Carl Variety
2/25/01 Sunday Eastpointe 5:00pm – 7:00pm Bob and Carl Variety
2/27/01 Tuesday Kokomo’s 7:00pm – 9:00pm Bob and Carl Variety
MARCH
DATE DAY LOCATION TIME GROUP MUSIC
3/2/01 Friday Kokomo’s 7:00pm – 11:00pm Bob and Carl Variety
3/10/01 Saturday Our Lady Of Sorrows 8:00pm -12:00am Bob and Carl Irish
3/11/01 Sunday St, Thomas 5:00pm – 8:00pm Bob and Carl Wedding
3/17/01 Saturday Cowley’s 8:00am – 12:00pm Bob and Carl Irish
3/17/01 Saturday Kokomo’s 2:00pm – 11:30pm Bob and Carl Irish
3/18/01 Sunday Eastpointe 5:00pm – 7:00pm Bob and Carl Irish
3/22/01 Thursday Eastern Star 7:00pm – 8:00pm Bob and Carl Variety
3/23/01 Friday Kokomo’s 7:00pm – 11:00pm Bob and Carl Variety
3/29/01 Thursday Kokomo’s 7:00pm – 11:00pm Bob and Carl Variety
3/30/01 Friday Kokomo’s 7:00pm – 11:00pm Bob and Carl Variety
APRIL
DATE DAY LOCATION TIME GROUP MUSIC
4/6/01 Friday Kokomo’s 7:00pm – 11:00pm Bob and Carl Variety
4/13/01 Friday Kokomo’s 7:00pm – 11:00pm Bob and Carl Variety
4/27/01 Friday Kokomo’s 7:00pm – 11:00pm Bob and Carl Variety
MAY
DATE DAY LOCATION TIME GROUP MUSIC
5/4/01 Friday Kokomo’s 7:00pm – 11:00pm Bob and Carl Variety
5/11/01 Friday Kokomo’s 7:00pm – 11:00pm Bob and Carl Variety
5/12/01 Saturday Beverly’s House 7:00pm – 12:00am Bob and Carl Variety
5/18/01 Friday Kokomo’s 7:00pm – 11:00pm Bob and Carl Variety
5/24/01 Thursday Dave’s Birthday Party 5:00pm – 10:00pm Bob and Carl Variety
5/28/01 Monday Great Oaks Country Club 3:30pm – 7:30pm Bob and Carl Variety
JUNE
DATE DAY LOCATION TIME GROUP MUSIC
6/1/01 Friday Kokomo’s 7:00pm – 11:00pm Bob and Carl Variety
6/8/01 Friday Kokomo’s 7:00pm – 11:00pm Bob and Carl Variety
6/15/01 Friday Kokomo’s 7:00pm – 11:00pm Bob and Carl Variety
6/28/01 Thursday Roseville 7:00pm – 8:30pm Bob and Carl Variety
6/29/01 Friday Kokomo’s 7:00pm – 11:00pm Bob and Carl Variety
6/30/01 Saturday Pierson Party 7:30pm – 11:30pm Bob and Carl Variety
JULY
DATE DAY LOCATION TIME GROUP MUSIC
7/4/01 Wednesday Willow Metro Park 5:00pm – 11:00pm Bob and Carl Variety
7/5/01 Thursday Novi 7:00pm – 8:30pm Bob and Carl Variety
7/6/01 Friday Kokomo’s 7:00pm – 11:00pm Bob and Carl Variety
7/11/01 Wednesday Royal Oak 7:30pm – 9:00pm Bob and Carl Variety
7/13/01 Friday Farmington 7:30pm – 9:00pm Bob and Carl Variety
7/13/01 Friday Cowley’s 9:30pm – 1:30am Bob and Carl Irish
7/14/01 Saturday Warren Art Fair 11:30am – 3:30pm Bob and Carl Variety
7/14/01 Saturday Cowley’s 9:30pm – 130am Bob and Carl Irish
7/15/01 Sunday Warren Art Fair 11:30am – 3:30pm Bob and Carl Variety
7/17/01 Tuesday Centerline 7:30pm – 9:00pm Bob and Carl Variety
7/20/01 Friday Kokomo’s 7:00pm – 11:00pm Bob and Carl Variety
7/21/01 Saturday Groveland Oaks 8:00pm – 10:30pm Bob and Carl Back In Time
7/27/01 Friday Kokomo’s 7:00pm – 11:00pm Bob and Carl Variety
7/28/01 Saturday Addison Oaks 7:30pm – 9:30pm Bob and Carl Back In Time
AUGUST
DATE DAY LOCATION TIME GROUP MUSIC
8/3/01 Friday Kokomo’s 7:00pm – 11:00pm Bob and Carl Variety
8/4/01 Saturday Bob’s Sub 7:00pm – 11:00pm Bob and Carl Variety
8/8/01 Wednesday Eastpointe (Spindler Park) 7:00pm – 9:00pm Bob and Carl Variety
8/10/01 Friday Kokomo’s 7:00pm – 11:00pm Bob and Carl Variety
8/15/01 Wednesday Novi 6:00pm – 9:00pm Bob and Carl Variety
8/16/01 Thursday Kokomo’s 6:00pm – 10:00pm Bob and Carl Variety
8/17/01 Friday Kokomo’s 7:00pm – 11:00pm Bob and Carl Variety
8/18/01 Saturday Huntington Woods 12:30pm – 6:30pm Bob and Carl Variety
8/24/01 Friday Kokomo’s 7:00pm – 11:00pm Bob and Carl Variety
8/25/01 Saturday Leonard 6:00pm – 11:00am Bob and Carl Variety
SEPTEMBER
DATE DAY LOCATION TIME GROUP MUSIC
9/3/01 Monday Great Oaks Country Club 3:30pm – 7:30pm Bob and Carl Variety
9/7/01 Friday Kokomo’s 7:00pm – 11:00pm Bob and Carl Variety
9/8/01 Saturday Roseville – Festival 2:30pm – 4:00pm Bob and Carl Variety
9/14/01 Friday Kokomo’s 7:00pm – 11:00pm Bob and Carl Variety
9/15/01 Saturday Marshbank Park 12:00pm – 5:00pm Bob and Carl Variety
9/15/01 Saturday New Baltimore Civic Club 8:00pm – 12:00am Bob and Carl Variety
9/21/01 Friday Kokomo’s 7:00pm – 11:00pm Bob and Carl Variety
9/22/01 Saturday St. Hubert’s Festival 2:00pm – 6:00pm Bob and Carl Variety
9/28/01 Friday Kokomo’s 7:00pm – 11:00pm Bob and Carl Variety
OCTOBER
DATE DAY LOCATION TIME GROUP MUSIC
10/5/01 Friday Kokomo’s 7:00pm – 11:00pm Bob and Carl Variety
10/20/01 Saturday Sterling Heights 10:00am – 12:30pm Bob and Carl Variety
10/26/01 Friday Kokomo’s 7:00pm – 11:00pm Bob and Carl Variety
NOVEMBER
DATE DAY LOCATION TIME GROUP MUSIC
11/2/01 Friday Rivercrest – Rochester 7:30pm – 11:30pm Bob and Carl Variety
11/10/01 Saturday Kokomo’s 7:00pm – 11:00pm Bob and Carl Variety
11/30/01 Friday Kokomo’s 7:00pm – 11:00pm Bob and Carl Variety
DECEMBER
DATE DAY LOCATION TIME GROUP MUSIC
12/1/01 Saturday Prime Time Restaurant 7:00pm – 11:00pm Bob and Carl Variety
12/7/01 Friday Kokomo’s 7:00pm – 11:00pm Bob and Carl Variety
12/8/01 Saturday Sterling Heights – Dodge Park 6:00pm – 8:30pm Bob and Carl Christmas
12/12/01 Wednesday Zucarros’s 7:00pm – 11:00pm Bob and Carl Variety
12/14/01 Friday Kokomo’s 7:00pm – 11:00pm Bob and Carl Variety
12/16/01 Sunday Leesa’s Church 6:00pm – 9:00pm Bob and Carl Variety
12/20/01 Thursday Kokomo’s 7:00pm – 11:00pm Bob and Carl Variety
12/21/01 Friday Disney Elementary 10:00pm – 11:00pm Bob and Carl Christmas
12/21/01 Friday Cherokee Elementary 1:00pm – 2:00pm Bob and Carl Christmas
12/21/01 Friday Kokomo’s 7:00pm – 11:00pm Bob and Carl Variety
12/31/01 Monday Kokomo’s 8:00pm – 2:00am Bob and Carl Variety