2002

THE YEAR OF 2002 was our 30th anniversary year. And what a year it was. As you can see, we were quite busy with many opportunities to entertain and meet thousands of people throughout the state. Also, we had many chances to play in the more intimate setting of Kokomo’s Restaurant & Oyster Bar in downtown Mt. Clemens,our home away from home.

JANUARY
DATE DAY LOCATION TIME GROUP MUSIC
1/4/02 Friday Kokomo’s 7:00pm – 11:00pm Bob and Carl Variety
1/18/02 Friday Kokomo’s 7:00pm – 11:00pm Bob and Carl Variety
1/25/02 Friday Detroit Athletic Club – Birthday 6:00pm – 10:00pm Bob and Carl Variety
FEBRUARY
DATE DAY LOCATION TIME GROUP MUSIC
2/1/02 Friday Kokomo’s 7:00pm – 11:00pm Bob and Carl Variety
2/9/02 Saturday Kokomo’s 7:00pm – 11:00pm Bob and Carl Variety
2/12/02 Tuesday Kokomo’s 7:00pm – 11:00pm Bob and Carl Variety
2/16/02 Saturday Kokomo’s 7:00pm – 11:00pm Bob and Carl Variety
2/22/02 Friday Kokomo’s 7:00pm – 11:00pm Bob and Carl Variety
MARCH
DATE DAY LOCATION TIME GROUP MUSIC
3/15/02 Friday Cowley’s 5:00pm – 9:00pm Bob and Carl Irish
3/16/02 Saturday Our Lady Of Sorrows 8:00pm -1:00am Bob and Carl Irish
3/17/02 Sunday Eastpointe Civic Center 1:00pm – 3:00pm Bob and Carl Irish
3/17/02 Sunday Cowley’s 4:00pm – 8:00pm Bob and Carl Irish
3/20/02 Wednesday Kokomo’s 7:00pm – 11:00pm Bob and Carl Variety
APRIL
DATE DAY LOCATION TIME GROUP MUSIC
4/20/02 Saturday Kokomo’s 7:00pm – 11:00pm Bob and Carl Variety
4/26/02 Friday Kokomo’s 7:00pm – 11:00pm Bob and Carl Variety
MAY
DATE DAY LOCATION TIME GROUP TYPE
5/3/02 Friday Kokomo’s 7:00pm – 11:00pm Bob and Carl Variety
5/10/02 Friday Kokomo’s 7:00pm – 11:00pm Bob and Carl Variety
5/17/02 Friday Kokomo’s 7:00pm – 11:00pm Bob and Carl Variety
5/24/02 Friday Kokomo’s 7:00pm – 11:00pm Bob and Carl Variety
5/27/02 Monday Great Oaks Country Club 3:30pm – 7:30pm Bob and Carl Variety
5/29/02 Wednesday Novi Car Show 6:00pm – 9:00pm Bob and Carl Variety
JUNE
DATE DAY LOCATION TIME GROUP MUSIC
6/1/02 Saturday Kokomo’s 7:00pm – 11:00pm Bob and Carl Variety
6/7/02 Friday Kokomo’s 7:00pm – 11:00pm Bob and Carl Variety
6/14/02 Friday Kokomo’s 7:00pm – 11:00pm Bob and Carl Variety
6/21/02 Friday Kokomo’s 7:00pm – 11:00pm Bob and Carl Variety
6/26/02 Wednesday Novi Car Cruise 6:00pm – 9:00pm Bob and Carl Variety
6/28/02 Friday Kokomo’s 7:00pm – 11:00pm Bob and Carl Variety
6/29/02 Saturday Northville 6:00pm – 10:00pm Bob and Carl 50th Birthday
JULY
DATE DAY LOCATION TIME GROUP MUSIC
7/5/02 Friday Kokomo’s 8:00pm – 12:00pm Bob and Carl Variety
7/11/02 Thursday Novi 7:30pm – 8:30pm Bob and Carl Variety
7/12/02 Friday Kokomo’s 8:00pm – 12:00pm Bob and Carl Variety
7/13/02 Saturday Trenton Days 2:30pm – 4:30pm Bob and Carl Variety
7/13/02 Saturday Kokomo’s 8:00pm – 12:00pm Bob and Carl Variety
7/14/02 Sunday Willow Metro Park 1:00pm – 4:30pm Bob and Carl Strolling
7/19/02 Friday Kokomo’s 7:00pm – 11:00pm Bob and Carl Variety
7/20/02 Saturday Kokomo’s 7:00pm – 11:00pm Bob and Carl Variety
7/26/02 Friday Kokomo’s 7:00pm – 11:00pm Bob and Carl Variety
7/27/02 Saturday Polish American Club 6:00pm – 11:00pm Bob and Carl 50th Anniversary
7/28/02 Sunday Al Zucarro’s 6:00pm – 10:00pm Bob and Carl 50th Anniversary
AUGUST
DATE DAY LOCATION TIME GROUP TYPE
8/2/02 Friday Kokomo’s 7:00pm – 11:00pm Bob and Carl Variety
8/4/02 Sunday Grosse Pointe Bob and Carl
8/7/02 Wednesday Eastpointe – Spindler Park 7:00pm – 9:00pm Bob and Carl
8/15/02 Thursday Kokomo’s 7:00pm – 11:00pm Bob and Carl Variety
8/16/02 Friday Kokomo’s 7:00pm – 11:00pm Bob and Carl Variety
8/17/02 Saturday Huntington Woods – Dream Cruise 12:00pm – 6:00pm Bob and Carl
8/23/02 Friday Kokomo’s 7:00pm – 11:00pm Bob and Carl Variety
8/29/02 Thursday Metro Beach Rotary 4:00pm – 8:00pm Bob and Carl Variety
SEPTEMBER
DATE DAY LOCATION TIME GROUP MUSIC
9/2/02 Monday Great Oaks Country Club 3:30pm – 7:30pm Bob and Carl Variety
9/6/02 Friday Kokomo’s 8:00pm – Midnight Bob and Carl Variety
9/7/02 Saturday Jennifer’s Party 6:00pm – 11:00pm Bob and Carl Variety
9/13/02 Friday Kokomo’s 8:00pm – Midnight Bob and Carl Variety
9/14/01 Saturday New Baltimore Civic Club 8:00pm – 12:00am Bob and Carl Variety
9/20/02 Friday Kokomo’s 8:00pm – Midnight Bob and Carl Variety
9/21/02 Saturday St. Hubert’s Festival 2:00pm – 6:00pm Bob and Carl Variety
OCTOBER
DATE DAY LOCATION TIME GROUP MUSIC
10/4/02 Friday Kokomo’s 7:00pm – 11:00pm Bob and Carl Variety
10/11/02 Friday Marshbank Park – Campfire 6:00pm – 9:00pm Bob and Carl Variety
10/12/02 Saturday Kokomo’s 7:00pm – 11:00pm Bob and Carl Variety
10/18/02 Friday Kokomo’s 7:00pm – 11:00pm Bob and Carl Variety
NOVEMBER
DATE DAY LOCATION TIME GROUP MUSIC
11/1/02 Friday Kokomo’s 7:00pm – 11:00pm Bob and Carl Variety
11/8/02 Friday Grosse Pointe North High School 8:00pm – 10:00pm Bob and Carl Irish Show
11/8/02 Friday Kokomo’s 7:00pm – 11:00pm Bob and Carl Variety
11/14/02 Thursday Kokomo’s 7:00pm – 11:00pm Bob and Carl Variety
11/15/02 Friday Kokomo’s 7:00pm – 11:00pm Bob and Carl Variety
11/22/02 Friday Kokomo’s 7:00pm – 11:00pm Bob and Carl Variety
11/27/02 Wednesday Kokomo’s 7:00pm – 12:00pm Bob and Carl Variety
11/29/02 Friday Kokomo’s 7:00pm – 11:00pm Bob and Carl Variety
11/30/02 Friday Kokomo’s 7:00pm – 12:30pm Bob and Carl Variety
DECEMBER
DATE DAY LOCATION TIME GROUP MUSIC
12/5/02 Thursday Zucarro’s 8:00pm – 12:00pm Bob and Carl Christmas
12/7/02 Saturday Home 8:00pm – 12:00am Bob and Carl Christmas Party
12/14/02 Saturday Sterling Heights – Dodge Park 6:00pm – 8:30pm Bob and Carl Christmas
12/20/02 Friday Disney Elementary 9:00am – 9:45am Bob and Carl Christmas
12/20/02 Friday Salk Elementary 10:15am – 11:00am Bob and Carl Christmas
12/20/02 Friday Cherokee Elementary 1:15pm – 2:00pm Bob and Carl Christmas