2004

JANUARY
DATE DAY LOCATION TIME GROUP MUSIC
FEBRUARY
DATE DAY LOCATION TIME GROUP MUSIC
MARCH
DATE DAY LOCATION TIME GROUP MUSIC
3/12/04 Friday Iriquois Elementary 10:00am – 11:00am Bob and Carl Irish
3/12/04 Friday Salk Elementary 2:30pm – 3:30pm Bob and Carl Irish
3/12/04 Friday Chesterfield Party 7:00pm – 10:00pm Bob and Carl Irish
3/13/04 Saturday Grosse Ile Yacht Club 8:00pm – 12:00am Bob and Carl Irish
3/17/04 Wednesday Bath City Bistro 6:00pm – 10-00pm Bob and Carl Irish
APRIL
DATE DAY LOCATION TIME GROUP MUSIC
4/17/04 Saturday Alpena – Policeman’s Ball 8:00pm – 12:00pm Bob and Carl Variety
MAY
DATE DAY LOCATION TIME GROUP MUSIC
5/21/04 Friday Disney Elementary 7:00pm – 8:30pm Bob and Carl Variety
5/31/04 Monday Great Oaks Country Club 3:30pm – 7:30pm Bob and Carl Variety
JUNE
DATE DAY LOCATION TIME GROUP MUSIC
6/18/04 Friday Farmington 7:00pm – 8:30 pm Bob and Carl Variety
6/19/04 Saturday Zuccaro’s Holiday House 2:30pm – 6:30pm Bob and Carl Variety
6/23/04 Wednesday Omni River Place 6:00pm – 10:00pm Bob and Carl Variety
JULY
DATE DAY LOCATION TIME GROUP MUSIC
7/3/04 Saturday Chesterfield Party 6:00pm – 10:00pm Bob and Carl 4Th O’ July
7/4/04 Sunday Great Oaks Country Club 3:30pm – 7:30pm Bob and Carl Variety
7/7/04 Wednesday Madeline Bob and Carl Variety
7/10/04 Saturday Trenton Days 3:00pm – 5:00pm Bob and Carl Variety
7/11/04 Sunday Willow Metro Park – Car Show 1:00pm – 4:00pm Bob and Carl Variety
7/21/04 Wednesday Riverview 7:00pm – 8:30pm Bob and Carl Variety
7/28/04 Wednesday Eastpointe – Spindler Park 7:00pm – 9:00pm Bob and Carl Variety
AUGUST
DATE DAY LOCATION TIME GROUP MUSIC
8/21/04 Saturday Huntington Woods – Dream Cruise 10:00am – 6:00pm Bob and Carl Variety
8/27/04 Friday Bath City Bistro 8:00pm – 12:00am Bob and Carl Variety
8/28/04 Saturday 50th Birthday Party 6:00pm – 10:00pm Bob and Carl Variety
SEPTEMBER
DATE DAY LOCATION TIME GROUP TYPE
9/6/04 Monday Great Oaks Country Club 3:30pm – 7:30pm Bob and Carl Variety
9/11/04 Saturday New Baltimore Civic Club 8:00pm – 12:00pm Bob and Carl Variety
9/19/03 Friday Marshbank Park 6:00pm – 9:00pm Bob and Carl Variety
9/18/04 Saturday St. Hubert’s 2:00pm – 6:00pm Bob and Carl Variety
9/24/04 Friday Mt. Clemens Dance Party 8:00pm – 12:00pm Bob and Carl Variety
OCTOBER
DATE DAY LOCATION TIME GROUP MUSIC
NOVEMBER
DATE DAY LOCATION TIME GROUP MUSIC
11/11/04 Thursday Fern Hill Country Club 6:00pm – 10:00pm Bob and Carl Retirement Party
11/12/04 Friday Mt. Clemens Chop House 7:00pm – 11:00pm Bob and Carl Variety
11/19/04 Friday Mt. Clemens Chop House 7:00pm – 11:00pm Bob and Carl Variety
11/27/04 Saturday Zuccaro’s Country House 6:00pm – 12:00am Bob and Carl Wedding
DECEMBER
DATE DAY LOCATION TIME GROUP MUSIC
12/4/04 Saturday Centerline Tree Lighting 6:00pm – 8:00pm Bob and Carl Christmas
12/5/04 Sunday Ford Field – Lions Game 11:00am – 1:00pm Bob and Carl Kid’s Zone
12/8/04 Wednesday H.R. Burt Elementary 10:00am – 11:00am Bob and Carl Christmas
12/11/04 Saturday Home Party 8:00pm – 12:00am Bob and Carl Christmas Party
12/17/04 Friday Salk Elementary School 10:00am – 11:00am Bob and Carl Christmas
12/17/04 Saturday Twain Elementary School 1:00pm – 2:00pm Bob and Carl Christmas
12/21/04 Tuesday Disney Elementary School 9:00am – 10:00am Bob and Carl Christmas
12/21/04 Tuesday Cherokee Elementary School 1:30pm – 2:30pm Bob and Carl Christmas
12/31/04 Friday Bath City Bistro 9:00pm – 2:00am Bob and Carl Variety