2006

JANUARY
DATE DAY LOCATION TIME GROUP MUSIC
FEBRUARY
DATE DAY LOCATION TIME GROUP MUSIC
2/8/06 Wednesday Madison Heights – Senior Center 7:00pm – 8:45pm Bob and Carl Coffee House
MARCH
DATE DAY LOCATION TIME GROUP MUSIC
3/17/06 Friday Rosie O’Grady’s – Clinton Township 8:00am – 2:00pm Bob and Carl Irish
APRIL
DATE DAY LOCATION TIME GROUP MUSIC
4/29/06 Saturday Alpena – Policeman’s Ball 8:00pm – 12:00pm Bob and Carl Variety
MAY
DATE DAY LOCATION TIME GROUP MUSIC
5/29/06 Monday Great Oaks Country Club 3:30pm – 7:30pm Bob and Carl Variety
JUNE
DATE DAY LOCATION TIME GROUP MUSIC
6/18/06 Sunday Heritage Park – Canton Bob and Carl Strolling
6/24/06 Saturday Great Oaks Country Club Bob and Carl Graduation Party
JULY
DATE DAY LOCATION TIME GROUP MUSIC
7/4/06 Monday Great Oaks Country Club 3:30pm – 7:30pm Bob and Carl Variety
7/12/06 Wednesday Marysville City Park 7:00pm – 9:00pm Bob and Carl Beach Party
7/19/06 Wednesday Shelby Civic Center 7:00pm – 9:00pm Bob and Carl Musical Variety
AUGUST
DATE DAY LOCATION TIME GROUP MUSIC
SEPTEMBER
DATE DAY LOCATION TIME GROUP MUSIC
9/4/06 Monday Great Oaks Country Club 3:30pm – 7:30pm Bob and Carl Variety
9/6/06 Wednesday Fox And Hounds 8:00pm – 12:00am Bob and Carl Variety
9/9/06 Saturday New Baltimore Civic Club 8:00pm – 12:00am Bob and Carl Variety
9/15/06 Friday Marshbank Park 6:00pm – 9:00pm Bob and Carl Variety
9/16/06 Saturday St. Hubert’s Festival 12:00pm – 6:00pm Bob and Carl Variety
9/29/06 Friday Mac & Rays 7:30pm – 11:30pm Bob and Carl Variety
OCTOBER
DATE DAY LOCATION TIME GROUP MUSIC
10/14/06 Saturday Country Club Of Detroit 6:30pm – 8:00pm Bob and Carl Wedding
NOVEMBER
DATE DAY LOCATION TIME GROUP MUSIC
11/16/06 Thursday Livonia Marriott 6:00pm – 8:00pm Bob and Carl Company Party
11/29/06 Wednesday Rosio O’Grady’s Chesterfield 8:00pm – 12:00am Bob and Carl Variety
DECEMBER
DATE DAY LOCATION TIME GROUP MUSIC
12/2/06 Saturday Centerline 6:30pm – 8:30pm Bob and Carl Christmas
12/6/06 Wednesday Rosio O’Grady’s Chesterfield 8:00pm – 12:00am Bob and Carl Variety
12/9/06 Saturday Kenmore Contracting 8:00pm – 1:00am Bob and Carl Variety
12/13/06 Wednesday Rosio O’Grady’s Chesterfield 8:00pm – 12:00am Bob and Carl Variety
12/16/06 Saturday Cowley’s (Private Party) 8:00am – 12:00am Bob and Carl Irish/Variety
12/20/06 Wednesday Edison Bob and Carl Christmas
12/20/06 Wednesday Edison Bob and Carl Christmas
12/20/06 Wednesday Rosio O’Grady’s Chesterfield 8:00pm – 12:00am Bob and Carl Variety
12/21/06 Thursday Salk Bob and Carl Christmas
12/21/06 Thursday Disney Bob and Carl Christmas
12/22/06 Friday Lincoln Elementary Bob and Carl Christmas
12/22/06 Friday Kennedy Elementary Bob and Carl Christmas
12/22/06 Friday Cherokee 2:10pm 3:00pm Bob and Carl Christmas
12/29/06 Wednesday Rosio O’Grady’s Chesterfield 8:00pm – 12:00am Bob and Carl Variety