2009

JANUARY
DATE DAY LOCATION TIME GROUP MUSIC
FEBRUARY
DATE DAY LOCATION TIME GROUP MUSIC
MARCH
DATE DAY LOCATION TIME GROUP MUSIC
3/13/09 Friday Rosie O’Grady’s – Clinton Township 5:00pm – 9:00pm Bob and Carl Irish
3/14/09 Saturday Younger’s Irish Tavern 3:00pm – 7:00pm Bob and Carl Irish – Charity
3/17/09 Tuesday Rosie O’Grady’s – Clinton Township 7:00am – 1:00pm Bob and Carl Irish
3/17/09 Tuesday Younger’s Irish Tavern 4:00pm – 9:00pm Bob and Carl Irish
3/20/09 Friday FOP Hall 7:00pm – 11:00pm Bob and Carl Wedding
3/27/09 Friday Cherokee 2:15pm – 3:30pm Bob and Carl Reading show
3/31/09 Tuesday Salk 1:30pm – 2:15pm Bob and Carl Reading show
APRIL
DATE DAY LOCATION TIME GROUP MUSIC
MAY
DATE DAY LOCATION TIME GROUP MUSIC
5/24/09 Sunday Jigger’s 5:00pm – 9:00pm Bob and Carl Variety
5/25/09 Monday Great Oaks Country Club 12:00pm – 5:00pm Bob and Carl Country
JUNE
DATE DAY LOCATION TIME GROUP MUSIC
6/10/09 Wednesday Younger’s Irish Tavern 8:00pm – 11:00pm Bob and Carl Variety
6/13/09 Saturday Amy’s House 6:00pm – 10:00pm Bob and Carl School Party
6/26/09 Friday Clancy’s 5:00pm – 8:30pm Bob and Carl Variety
6/27/09 Saturday Amy’s Neighbor Evening Bob and Carl Graduation Party
6/28/09 Sunday Madison Heights 7:00pm – 9:15pm Bob and Carl Variety
6/30/09 Tuesday Clancy’s 5:00pm – 8:30pm Bob and Carl Variety
JULY
DATE DAY LOCATION TIME GROUP MUSIC
7/4/09 Saturday Great Oaks Country Club 12:00pm – 4:00pm Bob and Carl Calypso
7/4/09 Saturday Jill’s Court 7:00pm – 10:00pm Bob and Carl Variety
7/18/09 Saturday Amy’s House Evening Bob and Carl Daughter’s Wedding
7/23/09 Thursday Canton 5:30pm – 7:00pm Bob and Carl Variety
7/25/09 Saturday Club Capri 5:00pm – 9:00pm Bob and Carl Variety
7/26/09 Sunday Commerce Twp 1:00pm – 3:00pm Bob and Carl Variety
AUGUST
DATE DAY LOCATION TIME GROUP MUSIC
8/82009 Saturday 7:30pm – 11:30pm Bob and Carl Variety
SEPTEMBER
DATE DAY LOCATION TIME GROUP MUSIC
9/7/09 Monday Great Oaks Country Club 12:00pm – 4:00pm Bob and Carl Beach – Beach Boys
9/12/09 Saturday New Baltimore Civic Center 8:00pm – 12:00pm Bob and Carl Variety
OCTOBER
DATE DAY LOCATION TIME GROUP MUSIC
10/10/09 Saturday Canton 11:00am – 1:00pm BobandCarl Folk
10/10/09 Saturday Dakota 2:00pm – 3:00pm BobandCarl Fund Raiser
NOVEMBER
DATE DAY LOCATION TIME GROUP MUSIC
DECEMBER
DATE DAY LOCATION TIME GROUP MUSIC
12/16/09 Wednesday Mowhawk Bob and Carl Christmas
12/17/09 Thursday Hatherly Elementary 7:00pm Bob and Carl Christmas
12/22/09 Tuesday Edison 9:00am Bob and Carl Christmas
12/22/09 Tuesday Salk 10:30am Bob and Carl Christmas
12/22/09 Tuesday Ike 1:30am Bob and Carl Christmas
12/23/09 Wednesday Disney 9:00am Bob and Carl Christmas
12/23/09 Wednesday Twain 10:30am Bob and Carl Christmas
12/31/09 Thursday Little Lorraines 9:30pm – 12:30am Bob and Carl New Years Eve