2000

JANUARY
DATE DAY LOCATION TIME GROUP MUSIC
1/1/00 Saturday Madison Heights 3:45pm – 5:00pm Bob and Carl Variety
1/7/00 Friday Kokomo’s 7:00pm – 11:00pm Bob and Carl Variety
1/14/00 Friday Kokomo’s 7:00pm – 11:00pm Bob and Carl Variety
1/21/00 Friday Kokomo’s 7:00pm – 11:00pm Bob and Carl Variety
FEBRUARY
DATE DAY PLACE TIME GROUP MUSIC
2/9/00 Wednesday Flint IMA 5:00pm – 8:00pm Bob and Carl Variety
2/12/00 Saturday Kokomo’s 7:00pm – 11:00pm Bob and Carl Valentine’s Day
2/25/00 Friday Kokomo’s 7:00pm – 11:00pm Bob and Carl Variety
MARCH
DATE DAY LOCATION TIME GROUP MUSIC
3/3/00 Friday Kokomo’s 7:00pm – 11:00pm Bob and Carl Variety
3/7/00 Tuesday Kokomo’s 7:00 pm – 11:00 pm Bob and Carl Variety
3/12/00 Sunday Eastpointe 5:00pm – 7:00am Bob and Carl Irish
3/17/00 Friday Kokomo’s 3:00pm – 12:00pm Bob and Carl Irish
3/24/00 Friday Zuccaro’s 6:30pm -12:00am Bob and Carl Variety
3/31/00 Friday Kokomo’s 7:00pm – 11:00pm Bob and Carl Variety
APRIL
DATE DAY LOCATION TIME GROUP MUSIC
4/7/00 Friday Kokomo’s 7:00pm – 11:00pm Bob and Carl Variety
4/8/00 Saturday Lapeer Church 7:30 pm – 9:00 pm Bob and Carl Variety
4/11/00 Tuesday Kokomo’s 4:00 pm – 7:00 pm Bob and Carl Variety
4/14/00 Friday Ren Cen 6:00 pm – 9:00 pm Bob and Carl Variety
4/21/00 Friday Kokomo’s 7:00pm – 11:00pm Bob and Carl Variety
4/28/00 Friday Kokomo’s 7:00pm – 11:00pm Bob and Carl Variety
MAY
DATE DAY LOCATION TIME GROUP MUSIC
5/5/00 Friday Kokomo’s 7:00pm – 11:00pm Bob and Carl Variety
5/6/00 Saturday Richmond 6:00pm-12:00am Bob and Carl Variety
5/17/00 Wednesday Clawson 6:30pm – 8:00pm Bob and Carl Variety
5/19/00 Friday Kokomo’s 7:00pm – 11:00pm Bob and Carl Variety
5/26/00 Friday Kokomo’s 7:00pm – 11:00pm Bob and Carl Variety
5/29/00 Monday Great Oaks Country Club 4:00pm – 8:00pm Bob and Carl Variety
JUNE
DATE DAY LOCATION TIME GROUP MUSIC
6/2/00 Friday Kokomo’s 7:00pm – 11:00pm Bob and Carl Variety
6/9/00 Friday Kokomo’s 7:00pm – 11:00pm Bob and Carl Variety
JULY
DATE DAY LOCATION TIME GROUP MUSIC
7/7/00 Friday Kokomo’s 7:00pm – 11:00pm Bob and Carl Variety
7/8/00 Saturday Warren Art Fair 11:30am – 3:30pm Bob and Carl Variety
7/9/00 Sunday Warren Art Fair 11:30am – 3:30pm Bob and Carl Variety
7/12/00 Wednesday Eastpointe 7:00pm – 9:00pm Bob and Carl Variety
7/14/00 Friday WXYT-TV 12:00pm-3:00pm Bob and Carl Variety
7/14/00 Friday Farmington 7:30pm – 9:00pm Bob and Carl Variety
7/19/00 Wednesday Clawson 7:30pm – 9:00pm Bob and Carl Variety
7/20/00 Thursday Richmond 7:30pm – 9:00pm Bob and Carl Variety
7/21/00 Friday Ren Cen 7:30 pm – 10:30 pm Bob and Carl Variety
7/22/00 Saturday Bayview Yacht Club 8:00pm – 12:00am Bob and Carl Variety
7/28/00 Friday Kokomo’s 7:00pm – 11:00pm Bob and Carl Variety
7/30/00 Sunday WXYT-TV 12:00pm-6:00pm Bob and Carl Variety
AUGUST
DATE DAY LOCATION TIME GROUP MUSIC
8/3/00 Thursday Kokomo’s 8:00pm – 12:00pm Bob and Carl Variety
8/4/00 Friday Kokomo’s 7:00pm – 11:00pm Bob and Carl Variety
8/11/00 Friday Kokomo’s 7:00pm – 11:00pm Bob and Carl Variety
8/18/00 Friday Kokomo’s 7:00pm – 11:00pm Bob and Carl Variety
8/19/00 Saturday Huntington Woods 5:00pm – 10:00pm Bob and Carl Variety
8/25/00 Friday Kokomo’s 7:00pm – 11:00pm Bob and Carl Variety
8/26/00 Saturday Detroit Zoo 10:00am – 5:00pm Bob and Carl Variety
SEPTEMBER
DATE DAY LOCATION TIME GROUP MUSIC
9/1/00 Friday Kokomo’s 8:00pm – 12:00am Bob and Carl Variety
9/2/00 Saturday Algonac Art Fair 1:00pm – 4:00pm Bob and Carl Variety
9/3/00 Sunday Algonac Art Fair 1:00pm – 4:00pm Bob and Carl Variety
9/4/00 Monday Great Oaks Country Club 3:30pm – 7:30pm Bob and Carl Variety
9/7/00 Thursday Camp Rotary 7:00pm – 11:00pm Bob and Carl Variety
9/8/00 Friday Kokomo’s 8:00pm – 12:00am Bob and Carl Variety
9/16/00 Saturday Marshbank Park 12:00pm – 5:00pm Bob and Carl Variety
9/16/00 Saturday New Baltimore 8:00pm – 12:00am Bob and Carl Variety
9/22/00 Friday Kokomo’s 8:00pm – 12:00am Bob and Carl Variety
9/29/00 Friday Grosse Pointe Bob and Carl Variety
OCTOBER
DATE DAY LOCATION TIME GROUP MUSIC
10/6/00 Friday Kokomo’s 8:00pm – 12:00am Bob and Carl Variety
10/13/00 Friday Marshbank Park 6:00pm – 9:00pm Bob and Carl Variety
10/20/00 Friday Kokomo’s 8:00pm – 12:00am Bob and Carl Variety
10/21/00 Saturday Kokomo’s 8:00pm – 12:00am Bob and Carl Variety
10/28/00 Saturday Kokomo’s 8:00pm – 12:00am Bob and Carl Variety
NOVEMBER
DATE DAY LOCATION TIME GROUP MUSIC
11/3/00 Friday Cowley’s 9:30pm – 1:30am Bob and Carl Irish
11/4/00 Saturday Cowley’s 9:30pm – 1:30am Bob and Carl Irish
11/10/00 Friday Kokomo’s 7:00pm – 11:00am Bob and Carl Variety
11/17/00 Friday Kokomo’s 7:00pm – 11:00am Bob and Carl Variety
11/22/00 Wednesday Cowley’s 9:30pm – 1:30am Bob and Carl Irish/Variety
DECEMBER
DATE DAY LOCATION TIME GROUP MUSIC
12/1/00 Friday Kokomo’s 7:00pm – 11:00am Bob and Carl Variety
12/8/00 Friday Kokomo’s 7:00pm – 11:00am Bob and Carl Variety
12/14/00 Thursday Zucarro’s Country House 7:00pm – 11:00pm Bob and Carl Variety
12/15/00 Friday Kokomo’s 7:00pm – 11:00pm Bob and Carl Variety
12/21/00 Thursday Cherokee Elementary 1:00pm – 2:00pm Bob and Carl Christmas
12/21/00 Thursday Kokomo’s 6:00pm – 10:00pm Bob and Carl Variety
12/22/00 Friday Kokomo’s 7:00pm – 11:00pm Bob and Carl Variety
12/23/00 Saturday Cowley’s 9:30pm – 1:30am Bob and Carl Irish/Variety
12/29/00 Friday Kokomo’s 7:00pm – 11:00pm Bob and Carl Variety
12/31/00 Sunday Kokomo’s 8:00pm – 2:00am Bob and Carl Variety