2010

JANUARY
DATE DAY LOCATION TIME GROUP MUSIC
FEBRUARY
DATE DAY LOCATION TIME GROUP MUSIC
MARCH
DATE DAY LOCATION TIME GROUP MUSIC
3/12/10 Friday Clancy’s – Clinton Township 6:00pm – 10:00pm Bob and Carl Irish
3/13/10 Saturday Younger’s Tavern 2:00pm – 6:00pm Bob and Carl Irish
3/17/10 Wednesday Clancy’s – Clinton Township 8:00am – 2:00pm Bob and Carl Irish
3/17/10 Wednesday Limelight – Rochester 4:00pm – 9:00pm Bob and Carl Irish
APRIL
DATE DAY LOCATION TIME GROUP MUSIC
4/24/10 Saturday Thunder Bay Rec Center – Alpena 9:00pm – 1:00am Bob and Carl Variety
4/27/10 Tuesday Limelight – Rrochester 4:00pm – 8:00pm Bob and Carl Variety
MAY
DATE DAY LOCATION TIME GROUP MUSIC
5/31/10 Monday Great Oaks Country Club 12:00 noon – 4:00pm Bob and Carl Variety
JUNE
DATE DAY LOCATION TIME GROUP MUSIC
6/10/10 Sajos Bob and Carl Retirement
6/14/10 Bob and Carl Retirement
JULY
DATE DAY LOCATION TIME GROUP MUSIC
7/4/10 Sunday Great Oaks Country Club 12:00 noon – 4:00pm Bob and Carl Variety
7/28/10 Wednesday Marysville City Park 7:00pm – 9:00pm Bob and Carl Summer Fun
AUGUST
DATE DAY LOCATION TIME GROUP TYPE
SEPTEMBER
DATE DAY LOCATION TIME GROUP TYPE
9/6/10 Monday Great Oaks Country Club 12:00 noon – 4:00pm Bob and Carl Variety
9/11/10 Saturday New Baltimore Civic Club 8:00pm 12:00pm Bob and Carl Variety
OCTOBER
DATE DAY LOCATION TIME GROUP MUSIC
10/23/10 Saturday Alpena – Don Swider 7;30pm – 11:30pm Bob and Carl Variety
NOVEMBER
DATE DAY LOCATION TIME GROUP MUSIC
11/27/10 Saturday City Kitchen Restaurant 7:00pm – 11:00pm Bob and Carl Irish
DECEMBER
DATE DAY LOCATION TIME GROUP MUSIC
12/10/10 Friday Regal Lanes 7:00pm – 11:00pm Bob and Carl Variety
12/14/10 Tuesday Limelight 5:00pm – 9:00pm Bob and Carl Variety
12/17/10 Friday Mohawk Elementary 9:00pm Bob and Carl Christmas
12/17/10 Friday Cherokee Elementary 1:30pm Bob and Carl Christmas
12/21/10 Tuesday Ike Elementary 9:00am Bob and Carl Christmas
12/21/10 Tuesday Emerson Elementary 10:30pm Bob and Carl Christmas
12/21/10 Tuesday Edison Elementary 1:30:pm Bob and Carl Christmas
12/22/10 Wednesday Disney Elementary 9:00am Bob and Carl Christmas
12/22/10 Wednesday Salk Elementary 10:30pm Bob and Carl Christmas
12/22/10 Wednesday Twain Elementary 1:30pm Bob and Carl Christmas