1991

JANUARY
DATE DAY LOCATION TIME GROUP MUSIC
FEBRUARY
DATE DAY LOCATION TIME GROUP MUSIC
MARCH
DATE DAY LOCATION TIME GROUP MUSIC
APRIL
DATE DAY LOCATION TIME GROUP MUSIC
MAY
DATE DAY LOCATION TIME GROUP MUSIC
5/4/91 Saturday Whispering Woods Bob and Carl Variety
5/11/91 Saturday Bowling Banquet – Elks Bob and Carl Variety
5/25/91 Saturday Jim’s Graduation Boys Fun
5/27/91 Monday Oakwood – Memorial Day Boys Patriotic
JUNE
DATE DAY LOCATION TIME GROUP MUSIC
6/8/91 Saturday Gowanie Country Club Boys Country
6/12/91 Wednesday Meadowbrook Hall 11:30am – 1:30pm Bob and Carl Variety
6/14/91 Friday Teacher Retirement – Fern Hill Bob and Carl Variety
6/15/91 Saturday Hudson Mills Bob and Carl Variety
6/21/91 Friday Jim’s Cabin Boys Practice
6/22/91 Saturday Jim’s Cabin Boys Practice
6/28/91 Friday Mary’s Dad Party Boys Fun
6/29/91 Saturday Lake Erie Metropark Boys Oldies
6/30/91 Sunday Madison Heights Bob and Carl Backup
JULY
DATE DAY LOCATION TIME GROUP MUSIC
7/4/91 Thursday Huntington Woods Boys Variety
7/12/91 Friday Romeo Park Bob and Carl Variety
7/17/91 Wednesday Clinton Twp. Park Boys Variety
7/20/91 Saturday Four Bears Boys Variety
7/22/91 Monday Berkley Bob and Carl 50’s – 60’s
AUGUST
DATE DAY LOCATION TIME GROUP MUSIC
SEPTEMBER
DATE DAY LOCATION TIME GROUP MUSIC
OCTOBER
DATE DAY LOCATION TIME GROUP MUSIC
NOVEMBER
DATE DAY LOCATION TIME GROUP MUSIC
DECEMBER
DATE DAY LOCATION TIME GROUP MUSIC