1995

JANUARY
DATE DAY LOCATION TIME GROUP MUSIC
FEBRUARY
DATE DAY LOCATION TIME GROUP MUSIC
MARCH
DATE DAY LOCATION TIME GROUP MUSIC
3/15/95 Wednesday Fern Hill 5:00pm – 8:00pm Bob and Carl Irish
3/17/95 Friday Lintas/Campbell/Ewald 8:00am-10:00am Bob and Carl Irish
3/17/95 Friday Warren Chateau 11:00am-3:00pm Bob and Carl Irish
3/17/95 Friday Matt Brady’s Tavern 5:00pm-11:00pm Bob and Carl Irish
3/18/95 Saturday New Baltimore 8:00pm-12:00am Bob and Carl Irish/Variety
APRIL
DATE DAY LOCATION TIME GROUP MUSIC
MAY
DATE DAY LOCATION TIME GROUP MUSIC
5/26/95 Friday Great Oaks Country Club 5:00pm-9:00pm Bob and Carl Variety
5/29/95 Monday Great Oaks Country Club 4:00pm-8:00pm Bob and Carl Variety
JUNE
DATE DAY LOCATION TIME GROUP MUSIC
5/16/95 Friday Farmington 7:30pm-9:00pm Bob and Carl Variety
5/17/95 Saturday Camp Dearborn 4:00pm-8:00pm Bob and Carl Variety
JULY
DATE DAY PLACE TIME GROUP MUSIC
7/4/95 Tuesday Great Oaks Country Club 4:00pm-8:00pm Bob and Carl Variety
7/22/95 Saturday Metropoliton Beach 7:00pm-11:00pm Bob and Carl Variety
AUGUST
DATE DAY PLACE TIME GROUP MUSIC
8/12/95 Saturday Party 7:00pm-11:00pm Bob and Carl Variety
8/13/95 Sunday Madison Heights 5:00pm-6:00pm Bob and Carl Country
8/18/95 Friday Northville 7:30pm-9:00pm Boys Variety
8/23/95 Wednesday GM Tech Center 11:00am-1:00pm Bob and Carl Oldies
8/23/95 Wednesday Eastpointe-Spindler Park 7:00pm-9:00pm Boys Variety
8/24/95 Thursday Great Oaks Country Club 6:00pm-9:00pm Boys Pool Party
SEPTEMBER
DATE DAY LOCATION TIME GROUP MUSIC
9/4/95 Monday Great Oaks Country Club 4:00pm-8:00pm Bob and Carl Variety
9/16/95 Saturday New Baltimore 8:00pm-12:00pm Bob and Carl Country
9/17/95 Sunday Marshbank Park 3:00pm-5:00pm Bob and Carl Country
OCTOBER
DATE DAY LOCATION TIME GROUP MUSIC
10/6/95 Friday GM 11:00am-1:00pm Bob and Carl Variety
10/7/95 Saturday Dunton Hall 8:00pm-11:00pm Bob and Carl Variety
10/14/95 Saturday Goodrich 8:00pm-11:00pm Bob and Carl Variety
10/21/95 Saturday Michelle’s 6:00pm-10:00pm Bob and Carl Love Songs
10/28/95 Saturday Farmington Hills 7:00pm-9:30pm Bob and Carl Variety
NOVEMBER
DATE DAY LOCATION TIME GROUP MUSIC
11/4/95 Saturday Marinelli’s 8:00pm-12:00am Bob and Carl Variety
DECEMBER
DATE DAY LOCATION TIME GROUP MUSIC
12/22/95 Friday Cherokee 9:30am – 10:30am Bob and Carl Christmas
12/22/95 Friday Ojibawa 1:00pm – 1:30pm Bob and Carl Christmas
12/31/95 Sunday Utica 9:00pm – 1:00am Boys Variety