1999

JANUARY
DATE DAY LOCATION TIME GROUP MUSIC
FEBRUARY
DATE DAY LOCATION TIME GROUP MUSIC
MARCH
DATE DAY LOCATION TIME GROUP MUSIC
3/14/98 Sunday Eastpointe Community Center 5:00pm – 7:00pm Bob and Carl Irish
3/17/98 Wednesday Marinelli’s 6:00pm – 11:00pm Bob and Carl Irish
APRIL
DATE DAY LOCATION TIME GROUP MUSIC
4/24/99 Saturday Alpena Civic Center 8:30pm – 12:30pm Bob and Carl Variety
MAY
DATE DAY LOCATION TIME GROUP MUSIC
5/31/99 Monday Great Oaks Country Club 4:00pm – 8:00pm Bob and Carl Variety
JUNE
DATE DAY LOCATION TIME GROUP MUSIC
6/12/99 Saturday Infinity Boat 1:00pm – 5:00pm Bob and Carl Variety
6/15/99 Tuesday Lawrence Park – Centerline 7:30pm – 9:00pm Bob and Carl Variety
JULY
DATE DAY LOCATION TIME GROUP MUSIC
7/3/99 Saturday Willow Metro Park 6:00pm – 9:30pm Bob and Carl Variety
7/4/99 Sunday Great Oaks Country Club 4:00pm – 8:00pm Bob and Carl Variety
7/7/99 Wednesday Eastpointe – Spindler Park 7:00pm – 9:00pm Bob and Carl Variety
7/10/99 Saturday Warren Art Fair 11:30am – 3:30pm Bob and Carl Variety
7/11/99 Sunday Warren Art Fair 11:30am – 3:30pm Bob and Carl Variety
7/15/99 Thursday Richmond – Gazebo 7:00pm – 9:00pm Bob and Carl Variety
AUGUST
DATE DAY LOCATION TIME GROUP MUSIC
8/5/99 Thursday Algonac City Park 7:30pm – 9:00pm Bob and Carl Variety
8/6/99 Friday Farmington – Gazebo 7:30pm – 9:00pm Bob and Carl Variety
8/14/99 Saturday Detroit Zoo 10:00pm – 5:00pm Bob and Carl Variety
8/21/97 Saturday Dream Cruise – Huntington Woods 2:00pm – 8:30pm Bob and Carl Variety
8/22/99 Sunday Dimitri’s – Graduation Party 3:00pm – 7:00pm Bob and Carl Variety
SEPTEMBER
DATE DAY LOCATION TIME GROUP MUSIC
9/6/99 Monday Great Oaks Country Club 4:00pm – 8:00pm Bob and Carl Variety
OCTOBER
DATE DAY LOCATION TIME GROUP MUSIC
10/15/99 Friday Marshbank Park – Campfire 6:00pm – 9:00pm Bob and Carl Variety
NOVEMBER
DATE DAY LOCATION TIME GROUP MUSIC
DECEMBER
DATE DAY LOCATION TIME GROUP MUSIC
12/4/99 Saturday Trilogy Christmas Party 8:00pm – 12:00pm Bob and Carl Christmas Party
12/10/99 Friday St. Clair Country Club 7:00pm – 11:00pm Bob and Carl Christmas Party