2011

JANUARY
DATE DAY LOCATION TIME GROUP MUSIC
FEBRUARY
DATE DAY LOCATION TIME GROUP MUSIC
2/16/11 Wednesday Limelight – Rochester 4:00pm – 9:00pm Bob and Carl Irish
MARCH
DATE DAY LOCATION TIME GROUP MUSIC
3/12/11 Saturday Thee Office Pub 6:00pm – 9:00pm Bob and Carl Irish
3/17/11 Wednesday Clancy’s – Clinton Township 7:00am – 1:00pm Bob and Carl Irish
3/17/11 Wednesday Limelight – Rochester 3:00pm – 9:00pm Bob and Carl Irish
APRIL
DATE DAY LOCATION TIME GROUP MUSIC
4/2/11 Saturday Thee Office Pub 9:00pm – 1:00am Bob and Carl Irish
MAY
DATE DAY LOCATION TIME GROUP MUSIC
5/30/11 Monday Great Oaks Country Club 12:00 noon – 4:00pm Bob and Carl Variety
JUNE
DATE DAY LOCATION TIME GROUP MUSIC
6/12/11 Sunday Martha’s Son’s Party 2:00pm – 6:00pm Bob and Carl Graduation
6/14/11 Tuesday Salk Party 4:30pm – 7:00pm Bob and Carl Variety
JULY
DATE DAY LOCATION TIME GROUP MUSIC
7/4/11 Monday Great Oaks Country Club 12:00 noon – 4:00pm Bob and Carl Variety
7/10/11 Sunday John’s House 4:00pm – 8:00pm Bob and Carl Variety
AUGUST
DATE DAY LOCATION TIME GROUP MUSIC
SEPTEMBER
DATE DAY LOCATION TIME GROUP MUSIC
9/5/11 Monday Great Oaks Country Club 12:00 noon – 4:00pm Bob and Carl Variety
9/17/11 Saturday New Baltimore Civic Club 8:00pm – 12:00pm Bob and Carl Variety
OCTOBER
DATE DAY LOCATION TIME GROUP MUSIC
NOVEMBER
DATE DAY LOCATION TIME GROUP MUSIC
DECEMBER
DATE DAY LOCATION TIME GROUP MUSIC
12/20/11 Tuesday Emerson Elementary 10:30pm Bob and Carl Christmas
12/20/11 Tuesday Cherokee Elementary 1:15pm Bob and Carl Christmas
12/21/11 Wednesday Ike Elementary 9:00am Bob and Carl Christmas
12/21/11 Wednesday Ike Elementary 10:15 Bob and Carl Christmas
12/21/11 Wednesday Edison Elementary 1:15:pm Bob and Carl Christmas
12/21/11 Wednesday Edison Elementary 2:15:pm Bob and Carl Christmas
12/22/11 Thursday Disney Elementary 9:00am Bob and Carl Christmas
12/22/11 Thursday Salk Elementary 10:30pm Bob and Carl Christmas
12/22/11 Thursday Twain Elementary 1:30pm Bob and Carl Christmas