2012

JANUARY
DATE DAY LOCATION TIME GROUP MUSIC
FEBRUARY
DATE DAY LOCATION TIME GROUP MUSIC
MARCH
DATE DAY LOCATION TIME GROUP MUSIC
3/10/12 Saturday Thee Office Pub 6:00pm – 9:00pm Bob and Carl Irish
3/16/12 Friday Clancy’s – Clinton Township 6:00pm – 9:00pm Bob and Carl Irish
3/17/12 Saturday Clancy’s – Clinton Township 7:00am – 1:00pm Bob and Carl Irish
3/17/12 Saturday Limelight – Rochester 5:00pm – 11:00pm Bob and Carl Irish
APRIL
DATE DAY LOCATION TIME GROUP MUSIC
MAY
DATE DAY LOCATION TIME GROUP MUSIC
5/28/12 Monday Great Oaks Country Club 12:00 noon – 4:00pm Bob and Carl Variety
JUNE
DATE DAY LOCATION TIME GROUP MUSIC
JULY
DATE DAY LOCATION TIME GROUP MUSIC
7/4/12 Wednesday Great Oaks Country Club 12:00 noon – 4:00pm Bob and Carl Variety
AUGUST
DATE DAY LOCATION TIME GROUP MUSIC
8/8/12 Wednesday Eastpointe 6:30pm – 8:00pm Bob and Carl Variety
SEPTEMBER
DATE DAY LOCATION TIME GROUP MUSIC
9/3/12 Monday Great Oaks Country Club 12:00 noon – 4:00pm Bob and Carl Variety
9/15/11 Saturday New Baltimore Civic Club 8:00pm – 12:00pm Bob and Carl Variety
9/22/12 Saturday House Party 4:30pm – 7:30pm Bob and Carl Variety
OCTOBER
DATE DAY LOCATION TIME GROUP MUSIC
10/6/12 Saturday Canton 12:00pm – 3:00pm Bob and Carl Acoustic
NOVEMBER
DATE DAY LOCATION TIME GROUP MUSIC
DECEMBER
DATE DAY LOCATION TIME GROUP MUSIC
12/7/12 Friday Penna’s 6:30pm – 8:30pm Bob and Carl Variety
12/17/12 Monday Arno Elementary PM – 2 Shows Bob and Carl Christmas
12/18/12 Tuesday Ike Elementary 1:15pm and 2:15pm Bob and Carl Christmas
12/19/12 Wednesday Emerson Elementary 2:00pm Bob and Carl Christmas
12/20/12 Thursday Twain 10:15pm Bob and Carl Christmas
12/20/12 Thursday Edison 1:15pm and 2:15pm Bob and Carl Christmas
12/21/12 Friday Disney 9:00am Bob and Carl Christmas
12/21/12 Friday Salk 10:30am Bob and Carl Christmas
12/21/12 Friday Cherokee Elementary 1:15pm Bob and Carl Christmas