JANUARY

Saturday, January 4, 2020 Bumper’s Landing 8:00 Pm – 12:00 Am

Saturday, January 11, 2020 Bumper’s Landing 8:00 Pm – 12:00 Am

FEBRUARY

Saturday, February 15, 2020 Bumper’s Landing 8:00 Pm – 12:00 Am

Saturday, February 29, 2020 Bumper’s Landing 8:00 Pm – 12:00 Am

MARCH

Saturday, March 7, 2020 Bumper’s Landing 8:00 Pm – 12:00 Am

Tuesday, March 17, 2020  Sherwood Brewing Company   9:30 Am – 11:30 Am
(Cancelled)

Tuesday, March 17, 2020 Bumper’s Landing 3:00 Pm – 9:00 Pm
Annual St. Paddy’s Day Celebration
(Cancelled)

Thursday, March 19, 2020 Village Of East harbor (Private) 1:30 Pm – 4:00 Pm
Postponed due to virus concerns
(Postponed)

Saturday, March 21, 2020 Bumper’s Landing 8:00 Pm – 12:00 Am
(Cancelled)

APRIL

Saturday, April 11, 2020 Bumper’s Landing 8:00 Pm – 12:00 Am
(Cancelled)

Thursday, April 16, 2020 Village Of East harbor (Private) 3:00 Pm – 4:00 Pm
(Cancelled)

Friday, April 17, 2020 CJ’s Sandbar 8:00 Pm – 12:00 Am
(Cancelled)

Saturday, April 18, 2020 Bumper’s Landing 8:00 Pm – 12:00 Am
(Cancelled)

 MAY

Saturday, May 16, 2020 Bumper’s Landing 8:00 Pm – 12:00 Am
(Cancelled)

Saturday, May 23, 2020 Bumper’s Landing 8:00 Pm – 12:00 Am

Sunday, May 24, 2020 Taylor Beach Campground 1:00 Pm – 4:00 Pm

Saturday, May 30, 2020 Bumper’s Landing 8:00 Pm – 12:00 Am

JUNE

Saturday, June 6, 2020 Centerline 2:00 Pm – 4:00 Pm
(Cancelled)

Saturday, June 6, 2020 Bumper’s Landing 6:00 Pm – 11:00 Pm

Saturday, June 13, 2020 Bumper’s Landing 6:00 Pm – 11:00 Pm

Saturday, June 20, 2020 Eastpointe Cruise 2:00 Pm – 3:30 Pm
(Rescheduled in Sept)

Saturday, June 20, 2020 Bumper’s Landing 6:00 Pm – 11:00 Pm

Saturday, June 27, 2020 Bumper’s Landing 6:00 Pm – 11:00 Pm

JULY

Saturday, July 4, 2020 Bumper’s Landing 6:00 Pm – 11:00 Pm

Saturday, July 11, 2020 Bumper’s Landing 6:00 Pm – 11:00 Pm

Saturday, July 18, 2020 Bumper’s Landing 6:00 Pm – 11:00 Pm

Thursday, July 25, 2020 Jimmy John’s Field (Irish Night) 6:00 Pm – 11:00 Pm

 

AUGUST

Saturday, August 1, 2020 Bumper’s Landing 6:00 Pm – 11:00 Pm

Saturday, August 8, 2020 The Shelby Art Fair (Riverbends) 10:30 Am – 12:30 Am

Saturday, August 8, 2020 Bumper’s Landing 6:00 Pm – 11:00 Pm

Saturday, August 15, 2020 Bumper’s Landing 6:00 Pm – 11:00 Pm

Saturday, August 22, 2020 Bumper’s Landing 6:00 Pm – 11:00 Pm

Saturday, August 29, 2020 Private Wedding Celebration 6:00 Pm – 11:00 Pm

SEPTEMBER

Saturday, September 5, 2020 Bumper’s Landing 6:00 Pm – 11:00 Pm

Saturday, September 12, 2020 Bumper’s Landing 6:00 Pm – 11:00 Pm

Saturday, September 19, 2020 Eastpointe Cruise 2:00 Pm – 3:30 Pm

Saturday, September 26, 2020 Bumper’s Landing 6:00 Pm – 11:00 Pm

OCTOBER

NOVEMBER

DECEMBER