JANUARY

Saturday, January 5, 2019 Bumper’s Landing 8:00 Pm – 12:00 Am

Friday, January 11, 2019 Three Blind Mice Irish Pub 8:00 Pm – 12:00 Am

Saturday, January 19, 2019 Bumper’s Landing 8:00 Pm – 12:00 Am

Friday, January 25, 2019 Three Blind Mice Irish Pub 8:00 Pm – 12:00 Am

FEBRUARY

Saturday, February 2, 2019 Bumper’s Landing 8:00 Pm – 12:00 Am

Saturday, February 23, 2019 Bumper’s Landing 8:00 Pm – 12:00 Am

MARCH

Friday, March 8, 2019 Three Blind Mice Irish Pub 8:00 Pm – 12:00 Am

Saturday, March 9, 2019 Bumper’s Landing 8:00 Pm – 12:00 Am

Wednesday, March 13, 2019 Pix Theater 2:30 Pm – 4:00 Pm

Sunday, March 17, 2019 Bumper’s Landing Saint Patrick’s Day 1:00 Pm – 10:00 Pm

Thursday, March 21, 2019 Village Of East harbor (private)1:30 Pm – 4:00 Pm

Saturday, March 23, 2019 Bumper’s Landing 8:00 Pm – 12:00 Am

APRIL

Friday, April 5, 2019 Three Blind Mice Irish Pub 8:00 Pm – 12:00 Am

Saturday, April 6, 2019 Bumper’s Landing 8:00 Pm – 12:00 Am

Friday, April 12, 2019 Three Blind Mice Irish Pub 8:00 Pm – 12:00 Am

Saturday, April 13, 2019 Bumper’s Landing 8:00 Pm – 12:00 Am

 MAY

Friday, May 3, 2019 Three Blind Mice Irish Pub 8:00 Pm – 12:00 Am

Saturday, May 4, 2019 Bumper’s Landing 8:00 Pm – 12:00 Am

Friday, May 17, 2019 Three Blind Mice Irish Pub 8:00 Pm – 12:00 Am

Saturday, May 18, 2019 Bumper’s Landing 8:00 Pm – 12:00 Am

Friday, May 24, 2019 Three Blind Mice Irish Pub 8:00 Pm – 12:00 Am

JUNE

Saturday, June 15, 2019 Bumper’s Landing 6:00 Pm – 11:00 Pm

Friday, June 21, 2019 Bumper’s Landing 6:00 Pm – 11:00 Pm

Saturday, June 22, 2019 Taylor Family Campground 1:300 Pm – 4:30 Pm
(Postponed)

Wednesday, June 26, 2019 Eastpointe Civic Center 6:30 Pm – 8:00 Pm

Saturday, June 29, 2019 Bumper’s Landing 600 Pm – 11:00 Pm

JULY

Thursday, July 4, 2019 Bumper’s Landing 600 Pm – 11:00 Pm

Saturday, July 6, 2019 Taylor Family Campground 1:30 Pm – 4:30 Pm

Saturday, July 13, 2019 Bumper’s Landing 600 Pm – 11:00 Pm

Thursday, July 18, 2019 Dodge Park – Opening for The Magic Bus 6:00 Pm – 7:00 Pm

Friday, July 19, 2019 Three Blind Mice Irish Pub 8:00 Pm – 12:00 Am

Saturday, July 20, 2019 Bumper’s Landing 600 Pm – 11:00 Pm

Saturday, July 27, 2019 Sterling Fest Beer Tent 1:15 Pm – 3:15 Pm

Saturday, July 27, 2019 Bumper’s Landing 600 Pm – 11:00 Pm

AUGUST

Saturday, August 3, 2019 Bumper’s Landing 600 Pm – 11:00 Pm

Saturday, August 10, 2019 The Shelby Art Fair 10:30 Am – 12:30 Am
Saturday, August 10, 2019 Bumper’s Landing 600 Pm – 11:00 Pm

Saturday, August 17, 2019 Bumper’s Landing 600 Pm – 11:00 Pm

Friday, August 23, 2019 Three Blind Mice Irish Pub 8:00 Pm – 12:00 Am

Saturday, August 24, 2019 Bumper’s Landing 600 Pm – 11:00 Pm

Sunday, August 25, 2019 50th Anniversary (Private) 1:00 Pm – 5:00 Pm

Thursday, August 29, 2019 Jimmy John’s Field (Irish Night) 6:00 Pm – 11:00 Pm

Saturday, August 31, 2019 Bumper’s Landing 600 Pm – 11:00 Pm

SEPTEMBER

Sunday, September 1, 2019 Taylor Family Campground 1:300 Pm – 4:30 Pm

Saturday, September 7, 2019 Bumper’s Landing 600 Pm – 11:00 Pm

Saturday, September 14, 2019 Bumper’s Landing 600 Pm – 11:00 Pm

Saturday, September 21, 2019 Bumper’s Landing 600 Pm – 11:00 Pm

Thursday, September 26, 2019 28th Annual Art Party 6:00 Pm – 9:00 Pm

Saturday, September 28, 2019 Bumper’s Landing 600 Pm – 11:00 Pm
(Annual Howl-A-Ween Party)

OCTOBER

Saturday, October 19, 2019 Bumper’s Landing 800 Pm – 12:00 Am

Saturday, October 26, 2019 Taylor Family Campground 1:300 Pm – 4:30 Pm
(Classic Chili Cook-off)

NOVEMBER

Saturday, November 9, 2019 Bumper’s Landing 800 Pm – 12:00 Am

Saturday, November 16, 2019 Bumper’s Landing 800 Pm – 12:00 Am

DECEMBER

Saturday, December 7, 2019 Bumper’s Landing 800 Pm – 12:00 Am

Saturday, December 14, 2019 Bumper’s Landing 800 Pm – 12:00 Am