2017

JANUARY

FEBRUARY
Friday, February 24, 2017 Three Blind Mice Irish Pub 8:00 Pm – 12:00 Am

MARCH
Thursday, March 2, 2017 Stony Creek Roadhouse 6:00 Pm – 9:00 Pm
Saturday, March 11, 2017 Three Blind Mice Irish Pub 8:00 Pm – 12:00 Am
Thursday, March 16, 2017 Roseville senior Center 1:00 Pm – 2:00 Pm
Thursday, March 16, 2017 Clancy’s Irish Pub 6:00 Pm – 9:00 Pm
Friday, March 17, 2017 Clancy’s Irish Pub 8:00 Am – 2:00 Pm
Friday, March 17, 2017 The Green Lantern Lounge 4:00 Pm – 9:00 Pm
Friday, March 24, 2017 Three Blind Mice Irish Pub 8:00 Pm – 12:00 Am

APRIL
Friday, April 7, 2017 Three Blind Mice Irish Pub 8:00 Pm – 12:00 Am
Friday, April 14, 2017 Three Blind Mice Irish Pub 8:00 Pm – 12:00 Am

MAY
Thursday, May 18, 2017 Jimmy John’s Field TBD
Friday, May 19, 2017 Three Blind Mice Irish Pub 8:00 Pm – 12:00 Am
Sunday, May 21, 2017 Rec Bowl (private) 2:00 Pm – 7:00 Pm
Saturday, May 27, 2017 Bumper’s Landing 6:00 Pm – 11:00 Pm
Monday, May 29, 2017 Great Oaks Country Club 12:00 Pm – 4:00 Pm

JUNE
Saturday, June 3, 2017 Bumper’s Landing 6:00 Pm – 11:00 Pm
Saturday, June 17, 2017 Bumper’s Landing 6:00 Pm – 11:00 Pm
Wednesday, June 21, 2017 Eastpointe 6:30 Pm – 8:30 Pm
Saturday, June 24, 2017 Centerline Country Music Show 1:00 Pm – 3:00 Pm
Saturday, June 24, 2017 Bumper’s Landing 6:00 Pm – 11:00 Pm
Friday, June 30, 2017 Three Blind Mice Irish Pub 8:00 Pm – 12:00 Am

JULY
Tuesday, July 4, 2017 Bumper’s Landing 4:00 Pm – 9:00 Pm
Friday, July 7, 2017 Gowanie Golf Course (private) 6:30 Pm – 9:30 Pm
Saturday, July 8, 2017 Bumper’s Landing 6:00 Pm – 11:00 Pm
Thursday, July 13, 2017 Dodge Park (Opening for Magic Bus) 6:30 Pm – 7:00 Pm
Saturday, July 15, 2017 Bumper’s Landing 6:00 Pm – 11:00 Pm
Saturday, July 22, 2017 Bumper’s Landing 6:00 Pm – 11:00 Pm
Friday, July 28, 2017 The Rec Bowl 8:00 Pm – 12:00 Pm
Saturday, July 29, 2017 Bumper’s Landing 6:00 Pm – 11:00 Pm

AUGUST
Saturday, August 5, 2017 Bumper’s Landing 6:00 Pm – 11:00 Pm
Friday, August 11, 2017 Gowanie Golf Course (private) 6:30 Pm – 9:30 Pm
Saturday, August 12, 2017 Shelby Art Fair 10:30 Am – 12:30 Pm
Saturday, August 12, 2017 Bumper’s Landing 6:00 Pm – 11:00 Pm
Sunday, August 13, 2017 Shelby Art Fair 11:00 Am – 1:00 Pm
Friday, August 18, 2017 Berkley Cruisfest 9:30 Pm – 11:00 Pm
Saturday, August 19, 2017 Bumper’s Landing 6:00 Pm – 11:00 Pm
Sunday, August 20, 2017 George Balch Golf Outing 8:00 Am – 6:00 Pm

SEPTEMBER
Monday, September 4, 2017 Bumper’s Landing 3:00 Pm – 7:00 Pm
Thursday, September 7, 2017 Murphy’s Inn 8:00 Pm – 12:00 Pm
Saturday, September 9, 2017 Bumper’s Landing 6:00 Pm – 11:00 Pm
Saturday, September 16, 2017 Bumper’s Landing 6:00 Pm – 11:00 Pm
Sunday, September 17, 2017 FlatRock RiverFest 1:30 Pm – 4:30 Pm
Saturday, September 23, 2017 Bumper’s Landing 6:00 Pm – 11:00 Pm
Saturday, September 30, 2017 Bumper’s Landing 6:00 Pm – 11:00 Pm

OCTOBER
Saturday, October 14, 2017 Jimmy John’s Field 4:00 Pm – 8:00 Pm
Saturday, October 21, 2017 Bumper’s Landing 8:00 Pm – 1:00 Am
Friday, October 27, 2017 Steiny’s 7:30 Pm – 10:30 Pm
Saturday, October 28, 2017 Bumper’s Landing 6:00 Pm – 11:00 Pm

NOVEMBER
Saturday, November 4, 2017 Bumper’s Landing 6:00 Pm – 11:00 Pm
Saturday, November 18, 2017 The Rochester Tap Room 8:00 Pm – 12:00 Am
Wednesday, November 22, 2017 Bumper’s Landing 8:00 Pm – 12:00 Am
Saturday, November 25, 2017 Bumper’s Landing 8:00 Pm – 12:00 Am

DECEMBER
Saturday, December 2, 2017 Bumper’s Landing 8:00 Pm – 12:00 Am
Saturday, December 9, 2017 Bumper’s Landing 8:00 Pm – 12:00 Am
Friday, December 15, 2017 Three Blind Mice Irish Pub 8:00 Pm – 12:00 Am
Monday, December 18, 2017 Garden City Elementary School 2:00 Pm – 3:00 Pm
Wednesday, December 20, 2017 Emerson Elementary School 1:30 Pm – 2:30 Pm
Thursday, December 21, 2017 Twain Elementary School 9:00 Am – 10:00 Am
Thursday, December 21, 2017 Eisenhower Elementary School 2:00 Pm – 3:00 Pm
Friday, December 22, 2017 Disney Elementary School 9:00 Am – 10:00 Am
Friday, December 22, 2017 Salk Elementary School 11:00 Am – 12:00 Am